Uncategorized

PSA: Laura Down Under for June

This just in: I’m in the LAND DOWN UNDER! {Sorry if this is delayed information, as I just landed into Oz… but hey}

As this is my first visit to Australia (yeah, I can’t believe it either), so I thought I’d make the most of it. I’ll be in Sydney (until June 17) and Melbourne (June 18-July 1)to catch up with from friends, family & tweeps. I will be researching and teaching online — so if you  need me I am available by phone (text preferred to my Google Voice office number: 940-268-5920) or shoot me an email. I’ll do my best respond there or other social networks a.k.a. Facebook message, Twitter (@laurapasquini) or Skype (laurapasquiniphd) when I have access to WiFi. I might be ahead or behind your reply–but I will get to it when I can.
AustralianFlag

If you’re in Melb, join us for the impromptu tweetup on June 18th http://bit.ly/melbtweetup

Or perhaps I’ll see you at the NACADA Melbourne Conference (#NACADAmelb)? Let me know!

#DallasDownUnder

Leave a Reply

