Uncategorized

Getting Connected.

Hello!  My name is Laura Pasquini…Welcome to my NEW blog created just in time to gear up for the NACADA Technology Seminar in Clearwater Beach, FL.  My goal is to introduce you to some thoughts & ideas I have around technology & learning while getting you connected to what’s in store for February 2009.

I will share thoughts & ideas I have about the online realm of learning.  I also hope to challenge you to approach to education and advising in a new way, as you consider best practices for uses of technology at your home campus.

Please be sure to explore & engage with the resources and ideas I post…and I most certainly welcome YOUR thoughts &  comments here as well.  🙂

 

Cheers,

Laura

P.S. To learn more about me, be sure to check out my photos or my personal blog!

1 thought on “Getting Connected.”

Leave a Reply

